Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers

Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers, Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers, ligi kuu, Ligi kuu Tz, Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League, Top Scorers NBC Premier League, Wafungaji bora NBC, Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/23.

Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers The Tanzania Football Federation oversees the Tanzania Mainland Premier League (Swahili: Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara). The league was established in 1965 under the name “National League.”

Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers

Later, its name was changed to “First Division Soccer League,” then in 1997, to “Premier League.”

The structure of the Tanzanian Premier League (TPL) is a standard double round-robin, with each side playing each other twice, both at home and away.

Each victory is worth three points, a tie is worth one point for both sides, and a defeat is worth zero points.

The Tanzania Football Federation, which used to be called the Football Association of Tanzania, is in charge of football in Tanzania and runs the national teams. It was started in 1930, and since 1964, it has been part of FIFA.

Tanganyika Football Association was the name of the group when it was started in 1930. (TFA). After a lot of changes were made to its Constitution in 1971, it was renamed the Football Association of Tanzania (FAT).

FAT existed until 2004, when the group’s General Assembly on December 27 of that year changed its name to TFF.

The current TFF Constitution went into effect on January 15, 2006, after the 14th and 15th General Assembly, which was held in Dar es Salaam.

Jamal Malinzi stepped down as President of the Tanzania Football Federation (TFF) in August 2017, and Wallace Karia took his place.

Under his leadership, TFF regions and blocks are getting more power because he thinks they are the ones who drive the development agenda.

Top Scorers EPL

The Premier League is the highest level of the men’s English football league system.

Contested by 20 clubs, it operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the English Football League. Seasons typically run from August to May with each team playing 38 matches

RankNameGoalsGLAssistsAPlayedPGoals per 90Mins per GoalMPGTotal ShotsGoal ConversionShot Accuracy
1Erling HaalandHaaland
Manchester CityMan City
2Harry KaneKane
Tottenham HotspurTottenham
3Ivan ToneyToneyBrentfordBrentford133170.771174330%53%
4Aleksandar MitrovicMitrovicFulhamFulham111160.721255719%49%
5Rodrigo MorenoRodrigoLeeds UnitedLeeds101170.731233529%54%
6Miguel AlmirónAlmirónNewcastle UnitedNewcastle91200.491862832%54%
7Martin ØdegaardØdegaardArsenalArsenal85170.501802829%61%
7Marcus RashfordRashfordManchester UnitedMan Utd83190.471913424%65%
9James MaddisonMaddisonLeicester CityLeicester74140.561602528%52%
9Mohamed SalahSalahLiverpoolLiverpool74190.372414914%49%
9Roberto FirminoFirminoLiverpoolLiverpool73130.671342627%77%
9Phil FodenFodenManchester CityMan City73180.601502133%67%
9Leandro TrossardTrossardBrighton & Hove AlbionBrighton72160.481892528%72%
9Gabriel MartinelliMartinelliArsenalArsenal72180.412192924%62%
9Harvey BarnesBarnesLeicester CityLeicester70180.412173222%63%
16Bukayo SakaSakaArsenalArsenal67180.352562524%48%
16Callum WilsonWilsonNewcastle UnitedNewcastle63150.521743318%48%
16Pascal GroßGroßBrighton & Hove AlbionBrighton63190.332741443%71%
16Wilfried ZahaZahaCrystal PalaceCrystal Palace62190.322772722%63%
16Danny IngsIngsAston Villa, West Ham UnitedAston Villa, West Ham60190.651392129%67%
21Gabriel JesusGabriel JesusArsenalArsenal55140.372453714%54%
21Darwin NúñezNúñezLiverpoolLiverpool52140.501804810%52%
21James Ward-ProwseWard-ProwseSouthamptonSouthampton52200.253601631%63%
21Kai HavertzHavertzChelseaChelsea51190.322833315%52%