Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League

Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022/2023 Top Scorers

Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League

The Tanzania Football Federation oversees the Tanzania Mainland Premier League (Swahili: Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara). The league was established in 1965 under the name “National League.” Later, its name was changed to “First Division Soccer League,” then in 1997, to “Premier League.”

The structure of the Tanzanian Premier League (TPL) is a standard double round-robin, with each side playing each other twice, both at home and away. Each victory is worth three points, a tie is worth one point for both sides, and a defeat is worth zero points.

Wafungaji bora NBC 2022/2023

Reliant Lusajo – Namungo FC = 5.

Moses Phiri – Simba Sports Club = 4

Feisal Salum – Yanga Sc – 4

Fiston Mayele – Yanga SC = 3.

Bakari Mwanyeto – Yanga SC = 2

Sixtus Sabilo – Mbeya City Council fc – 2

Tepsi Evance – Azam Football Club – 2

Nassor Kiziwa – Mtibwa Sugar Football Club – 2

Aziz Ki – Yanga sc – 2

Habibu Kyombo -Simba sc -2

Ally Salim Kipemba – Polisi Tanzania FC – 2

George Mpole – Geita gold fc – 2

George makang’a – Kmc – 2

Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League

George Mpole (Geita Gold Football Club) – 17 Goals

Fiston Mayele (Yanga Sports Club) – 16 Goals

Reliant Lusajo (Namungo Football Club ) – 10 Goals
Rodgers Kola (Azam Football Club ) – 9 Goals

Matheo Anthony ( KMC Football Club ) – 9

Kibu Denis (Simba Sports Club ) – 8 Goals

Saido Ntibazonkiza (Yanga Sports Club) – 7 Goals

Anuary Jabil (Dodoma Jiji Football Club) – 7 Goals

Meddie Kagere (Simba Sports Club) – 7 Goals

AbdulSuleiman SOPU (Coastal Union ) – 7 Goals

Vitalis Mayanga (Polisi Tanzania Football Club ) – 6 Goals

Jeremiah Juma (Tanzania Prisons Football Club ) – 6 Goals

Pape Sakho (Simba Sports Club ) – 6 Goals

Feisal Salum (Yanga Sports Club ) – 6 Goals

Daniel Lyanga (Geita Gold Football Club ) – 5 Goals

Habib Kyombo (Mbeya Kwanza Football Club ) – 5 Goals

Ratiba NBC Premier League 2022/2023

The worst two clubs are immediately relegated to the Championship, where they are replaced by the champions and runners-up of the Championship. The third and fourth worst-ranked clubs enter a play-off with the third and fourth-placed First Division teams.
Tanzanian teams play in the CAF Champions League and CAF Confederation Cup as CAF members.

Tanzania has risen in the CAF 5-Year Ranking as a result of the recent success of TPL clubs in continental events. Consequently, more clubs from the league are able to play on the European level.

Champion League of Africa

The league winner qualifies for the next season’s CAF Champions League.

The second-placed club from the previous season also qualifies for the CAF Champions League beginning in 2021-22.Ligi Kuu Tanzania 2022/2023, Top Score NBC Premier League, Tanzania Top Scorer, Tanzania Premier league 2022, Top Scorers NBC Premier League, Top Scorers Ligi Kuu ya NBC, Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023, Wafungaji bora NBC Premier League, wafungaji bora NBC Premier League 2022, Wafungaji Bora NBC, , Wafungaji Magoli ya simba Mechi ya Leo, Wafungaji Simba 2022, Wafungaji simba Leo 2022, wafungaji wa Yanga NBC 2022/23, Wanaoongoza kwa Magoli NPL 2022/2023, Wanaoongoza kwa Magoli Ligi Kuu 2022/2023.